Welcome to the official website of Hangzhou Xinnan Rattan Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. We sincerely invite you to join us!

Hangzhou Xinnan Rattan Bamboo Products Co., Ltd.Provide you with high quality home life

Service Hotline

0571-63132727
Company profileHome > About us > Company profile

Hangzhou Xinnan Rattan Bamboo Products Co., Ltd.

  Hangzhou Xinnan Rattan Bamboo Products Co., Ltd. is a professional rattan furniture enterprise integrating product design, production, sales and service. The main products are rattan chairs, rattan sofas, leisure wicker chairs, rattan restaurant tables and chairs, solid wood dining chairs. Rattan furniture such as curved wood dining chair, rattan rocking chair recliner, hanging basket hanging chair, etc. The factory also specializes in high-end rattan furniture such as hotels, clubs, villas and model houses. The factory is located in the beautiful West Lake - Hangzhou, with convenient transportation and beautiful environment.

  Most of the company's products are exported to more than 50 countries and regions such as Europe and the United States. The company has won the market with quality and integrity. The company has advanced rattan wood furniture production equipment and assembly line. It has a group of unique development and experienced design teams and skilled craftsmen. They are all hand-woven with high-quality solid wood and rattan, gradually forming a heavy art position, cultural connotation and models. Unique rattan furniture product style.

  The company was founded in 1988. We gradually matured from young to young. We have continuously improved and upgraded and gradually developed into a well-known enterprise in the rattan furniture industry in Hangzhou. The company's products are based on the concept of “environmental protection, nature and health”. It mainly undertakes engineering projects such as restaurants, hotels, clubs and villas, supplemented by retail, and has local distributors, which can also be customized for you.

  Xinnan Tengzhu sincerely treats every customer who consults and purchases our furniture products, and makes one-to-one sales model, accurate quotation, clear introduction, and let every customer really experience not going out on our company website. Can understand in detail the quality of our furniture products, technology, price, pre-sales, after-sales service.

  The company is based on people-oriented, depending on the quality of the life of the product, dedicated to provide you with quality and cheap, cost-effective products. Adhering to honesty, quality as the root, service to win, technology leadership, for the majority of customers to create a new, beautiful, exquisite, personalized life of rattan furniture products!

sZL3e4dVl9AiQInRrLoU9smpzeZ50HMA7cJKStnY6UmtTR8zR1+H4Lifge4dyJVVdyXNqwEUi13fgoH0aue8YjS5/Vq1UFr0EODqfu/1MdP9Mkspqeq6DQ==

欢迎光临杭州新南藤竹制品有限公司官网,我们诚挚邀请您加入我们!

杭州新南藤竹制品有限公司为您提供高品质家居生活

服务热线

0571-63132727
公司简介首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

杭州新南藤竹制品有限公司

杭州新南藤竹制品有限公司是一家集产品设计,生产,销售和服务于一体的专业藤木家具企业,主营产品有藤椅、藤艺沙发、休闲藤椅、藤编餐厅桌椅、实木餐椅、曲木餐椅、藤摇椅躺椅、吊篮吊椅等藤制家具,工厂还专业定制酒店、会所、别墅、样板房等高端藤家具。厂区坐落于美丽西子湖畔杭州,交通便利,环境优美

公司产品大部分出口欧美等50多个国家和地区,公司秉承以品质和诚信赢得市场。公司拥有先进的藤木家具生产设备和流水线,拥有一批具有独特开发能力、经验丰富的设计队伍和能工巧匠,均采用优质实木和藤条纯手工编织,逐步形成了重艺术品位、文化内涵、款型独特的藤编家具产品风格。

公司创办于1988年,我们由年轻逐步走向成熟,我们不断完善、提升,逐步发展杭州市藤木家具行业的知名企业。公司产品以“环保、自然、健康”为核心理念,以承接餐厅、酒店、会所、别墅等工程单为主,零售为辅,拥有各地经销商,也可专业为您定制。

新南藤竹真诚的对待每一位咨询、购买我们家具产品的客户,做到一对一的销售模式、报价准确、介绍明了、让每一位客户在我们公司网站上真正体验到不出门就能详细的了解我们的家具产品质量、工艺、价格、售前、售后的全程服务。

公司本着以人为本,视质量为产品的生命,竭诚为您提供质优价廉、具有高性价比的产品。恪守以诚为本、以质为根、以服务取胜、以技术领先,为广大客户打造新颖、美观、精致、个性化生活时代藤木家具产品!


P1d7SYHnVB6nH0aYF7Xs7Esi6LZZI09L5G3GEEOcgXMIPgG5fB2HMyVW5VoHLIMqQKcobInlrVO9F/7FeT07NNDc1fjcX809nfVLGGfapOuaErwTohk53w==